Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

When I try to run the Web Client component for the first time, I get a "System Settings Change" message instructing me to restart my computer. What can I do with this.

This message appears on computers that contain old versions of some system files necessary by the Web Client Control.
If these files are used by another application during installation, this System Settings Change message appears. Click OK to
restart your machine to allow the newer versions of the necessary files to be installed during system reboot. The alert message
will not reoccur unless another application reloads the old files.
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?