Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

What are the different utilization categories of Contacator and what is the difference between them.

Utilization categories are defined by IEC standards and indicate the type of electrical load and duty cycle of the
loads to ease selection of 
contactors and relays.
Refer the attached document having all the details about utilization categories used for Contactors range.
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?