Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

What is the difference between 'Remove Project Link' and 'Delete Project' in Vijeo Citect.

Removing a Project link will only remove the Project Link from the Citect Explorer but the Porject will still be available in the Directory which can be restored
by clicking 'Add Project Link' whereas if a project is deleted, then it can not be restored agained until you have backed it up earlier.
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?