India
Welcome to the Schneider Electric Website

Welcome to our website.

You can choose another country to view available products or go to our Global website for company information.

Choose another country or region
  • Default Alternative Text

    Rely on a world leader in automation and control

    With Schneider Electric, access the most comprehensive product offer on the market and its’ global network of local distributors.

  • Default Alternative Text

    Make your everyday work easier

    Get all the essentials for your control panels from a single source.

    Browse the essentials catalog
  • Default Alternative Text

    Grow your knowledge

    Get access to the essentials of learning to broaden your expertise, and boost your business.

    Explore our learning resources

    Deliver best-in-class control panel tailored for your business

    Select your products

    • Bring Harmony to your facility!

      As the world leaders of push buttons, switches, pilot lights and relays, Harmony & Zelio range are the standard for operational efficiency and effectiveness ensuring a robust, safe and ergonomic control of machines and manufacturing lines.

    • Telemecanique Sensors for an efficient plant & machine!

      Our mission is to bring easy and smart sensing solutions to critical functions of your facility. 

      Founded over 90 years ago, Telemecanique Sensors is a global player present in more than 20 countries. As a global leader, we help our partners select the right technology to get the best performance and reliability from their machines. 

      Focused on 3 core values – Simplicity, Proximity and Expertise. We have become experts in factory automation sensors as well as specialists in demanding applications, making our customers’ lives "simply easy!"

    Distributors List

    Ganpati Electicals
    Guwahati
    Gauri Kasera
    Email : ganpatielectricals1993@gmail.com, vkasera1964@gmail.com
    Tel : 0361-2545892



    NMA Automation
    Ludhiana
    Satish Gupta
    Email : accounts@nmaindia.com
    Tel : 9876544402



    Delton controls
    Bangalore 
    Mahesh Kantilal
    Email : mahesh@deltoncontrol.com
    Tel : 080-26766527



    Pooja Power products
    Bangalore
    Ramesh Rao
    Email : sales@poojapower.com
    Tel : 080-23347612, 91 80 23346553



    Amar Radio
    Bangalore
    Anil Chawla
    Email : anil@amarradio.com
    Tel : 9845281720



    VPN Agencies
    Coimbatore
    P. Narayan
    Email :vpn@vpnagenciies.com
    Tel : 0422-4379941



    Co Needs
    Chennai
    N Venkataraman
    Email : coneeds@gmail.com
    Tel : 044-24661441



    Power Electricals
    Secunderabad
    Pankaj Jain
    Email : ccc@powerelectricalsindia.com
    Tel : 040-27711617



    Electrocare
    Bhojubir
    Hari Prakash Mishra
    Email : pradeep@elecare.in
    Tel : +915422290928



    AB Controls
    Pune
    Pramod Dubhashi
    Email : shailesh@simply-electrifying.com
    Tel : 020-25670010
    Website : www.powercontrolskota.com



    Brisk electronics
    Pune
    Abhay Sathe
    Email : abhaysat@vsnl.com
    Tel : 020-25464825



    Satyam Enterprises
    Pune
    Sunil Bodas
    Email : sunil@satyampune.com
    Tel : 020-24451235



    Tele Switchgears
    Ahmedabad
    Prashant Shah
    Email : prashant@teleswitchgears.com
    Tel : 7926934324



    Perfect Tradelinks
    Vadodara
    Arun Patel
    Email : Hemang@perfecttradelink.com
    Tel : 0265-2486496



    Balaji
    New Delhi
    Bajrgang Garg
    Email : balaji@balajiswitchgears.com
    Tel : 011-23860986



    ECS
    Gurgaon
    Harish Hasija
    Email : harish.hasija@electricalcontrolsystem.com
    Tel : 0124-2304050



    Mundhra Brothers
    Faridabad
    D.P. Mundhra
    Email : mundhrabrother@gmail.com
    Tel : 09810655710



    Power Controls
    Kota
    Mahipal Singhvi
    Email : powercontrols61@hotmail.com
    Tel : 0744-2490163



    Shalimar Electricals
    Bhilwara
    Satya Ajmera
    Email : shalimar_manish@yahoo.co.in
    Tel : 01482-227327



    Rekha Electricals
    Jodhpur
    M Pandey
    Email : rekhaelectricjdp@gmail.com
    Tel : 09929009199



    El-tonics
    Jaipur
    Anish Kothari
    Email : anish@eltronicsjaipur.com
    Tel : 0141-4073214



    Durgapur Industrial Stores
    Durgapur
    Prashant Trivedi
    Email : info@dgpdis.com
    Tel : 0343-2231293



    Inline
    Jamshedpur
    Ravi Budhia
    Email : punit@inlinerupa.com
    Tel : 0657-2228835



    RK Trading
    Talcher
    Santosh Agrawalla
    Email : ankit.agarwal@rktradings.in, santosh@rktradings.in
    Tel : 06760-241108



    UK
    Guwahati
    Swapan Mutsuddi
    Email : sarkar.pijush_uk@yahoo.com, sapanmutd@yahoo.com
    Tel : 0361-2730974



    Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
    Chandigarh
    Ritesh Sharma
    Email : www.rexel.co.in
    Tel : 0172-461141, 8288021086



    Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
    Coimbatore
    Prajeesh K
    Email : Prajeesh.k@rexel.co.in , Sales.Coimbatore@rexel.co.in
    Tel : +91 9845577365, +91 8939997213



    Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
    Chennai
    Murugan Sivakumar
    Email : murugan.sivakumar@rexel.co.in
    Tel : +91 7823938165



    Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
    Gurgaon
    Atul Jain
    Email : www.rexel.co.in
    Tel : +91 124 4240867, +91 9821896638



    ESK India Commerce & Trade Pvt. Ltd.
    Thane
    Abhay Girase
    Email : abhaysingh.girase@eskindia.in
    Tel : (91-22) 25841372, (91) 9765884574, (91) 9910060459



    RECKERS AUTOMATION INDIA PVT LTD
    Noida
    KP Singh (M.D.)
    Email : sales.delhi@reckersautomation.com
    Tel : +91-9212728001

    Chandigarh
    Email : info@reckersautomation.com

    Chat with us

    Do you have questions or need assistance? We’re here to help!